Due to limitations imposed by the pandemic, we ask that you place no more than 20 holds per card.

The new beginnings coffee club
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published:
[United States] : Harper Collins Publishers, 2017.
Format:
eBook
Content Description:
1 online resource
Status:
Description

'Pick up a latte and relax into this cosy read that's chock-full of surprises!' - Mandy Baggot Everyone deserves a second chance…don't they? Jenny Masters finds herself living the modern dream. Wife to a millionaire, living in a mansion and mother to Kardashian-obsessed ten-year-old April, there isn't anything missing. Until, her whole world comes crashing down, forcing Jenny and April to leave behind their glittering life and start over with nothing. With village gossip following her wherever she goes, she finds refuge and a job in the new coffee shop in town. As the days pass Jenny fears she doesn't have what it takes to pick herself back up and give April the life she always wanted to. But with the help of enigmatic new boss Noah, and housemate Elle, Jenny realises it's never too late to become the woman life really intended you to be! What reviewers are saying about The New Beginnings Coffee Club: 'One of the freshest, captivating, and inspiring contemporary fiction novels that I have read in a very long time' Books of all Kinds 'A fantastic, charming story.' With Love For Books 'What a great story for your holiday reading, wonderful characters and written superbly by a great author.' Karen's World 'It's a wonderful, beautiful read.' Whispering Stories Book Blog 'What I truly loved about this novel was the sentiment of if you want to change something you can.' Hayley Reviews - Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell, this is the perfect uplifting novel to curl up with this summer. - From bestselling and award-winning author of 'Game of Scones' and 'Breakfast Under a Cornish Sun' comes a gorgeous new summer novel all about discovering the true strength everyone has inside of them. That it's never too late to follow your dreams. - Jenny Masters had it all, until she discovers her husband's company is bankrupt and not only that he's been cheating on her with her best friend. Suddenly homeless and entrusted with teaching her daughter how to build her own future Jenny finds a home with the gorgeous and enigmatic Noah and new best friend Elle. It's time Jenny turned her life around and moved on from the material girl of her past, back into the woman she's always been inside! Competition: Perfect Life; Perfect Life; The Summer House; Curves, Kisses And Chocolate Ice-Cream; The Bed And Breakfast On The Beach; Ella'S Ice-Cream Summer. Trisha Ashley;Debbie Johnson; Fiona Gibson; Caroline Roberts; Holly Martin; Katie Fforde; Carole Matthews; Lucy Diamond; Cathy Bramley;

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780008239169 (electronic bk.), 0008239169 (electronic bk.)

Notes

Restrictions on Access
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Description
'Pick up a latte and relax into this cosy read that's chock-full of surprises!' - Mandy Baggot Everyone deserves a second chance…don't they? Jenny Masters finds herself living the modern dream. Wife to a millionaire, living in a mansion and mother to Kardashian-obsessed ten-year-old April, there isn't anything missing. Until, her whole world comes crashing down, forcing Jenny and April to leave behind their glittering life and start over with nothing. With village gossip following her wherever she goes, she finds refuge and a job in the new coffee shop in town. As the days pass Jenny fears she doesn't have what it takes to pick herself back up and give April the life she always wanted to. But with the help of enigmatic new boss Noah, and housemate Elle, Jenny realises it's never too late to become the woman life really intended you to be! What reviewers are saying about The New Beginnings Coffee Club: 'One of the freshest, captivating, and inspiring contemporary fiction novels that I have read in a very long time' Books of all Kinds 'A fantastic, charming story.' With Love For Books 'What a great story for your holiday reading, wonderful characters and written superbly by a great author.' Karen's World 'It's a wonderful, beautiful read.' Whispering Stories Book Blog 'What I truly loved about this novel was the sentiment of if you want to change something you can.' Hayley Reviews - Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell, this is the perfect uplifting novel to curl up with this summer. - From bestselling and award-winning author of 'Game of Scones' and 'Breakfast Under a Cornish Sun' comes a gorgeous new summer novel all about discovering the true strength everyone has inside of them. That it's never too late to follow your dreams. - Jenny Masters had it all, until she discovers her husband's company is bankrupt and not only that he's been cheating on her with her best friend. Suddenly homeless and entrusted with teaching her daughter how to build her own future Jenny finds a home with the gorgeous and enigmatic Noah and new best friend Elle. It's time Jenny turned her life around and moved on from the material girl of her past, back into the woman she's always been inside! Competition: Perfect Life; Perfect Life; The Summer House; Curves, Kisses And Chocolate Ice-Cream; The Bed And Breakfast On The Beach; Ella'S Ice-Cream Summer. Trisha Ashley;Debbie Johnson; Fiona Gibson; Caroline Roberts; Holly Martin; Katie Fforde; Carole Matthews; Lucy Diamond; Cathy Bramley;
System Details
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Tonge, S. (2017). The new beginnings coffee club. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Tonge, Samantha. 2017. The New Beginnings Coffee Club. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Tonge, Samantha, The New Beginnings Coffee Club. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Tonge, Samantha. The New Beginnings Coffee Club. [United States]: Harper Collins Publishers, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
b2292002-6ee0-6205-9e82-5ee0186d5cee
Go To GroupedWork

Hoopla Extract Information

hooplaId13349661
titleThe New Beginnings Coffee Club
kindEBOOK
price0.64
active1
pa0
profanity0
children0
demo0
rating
abridged0
dateLastUpdatedAug 30, 2020 06:15:37 PM

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeSep 29, 2020 11:11:38 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeDec 10, 2020 06:11:01 PM

MARC Record

LEADER03988nam a22004095a 4500
001MWT13349661
003MWT
00520200922052810.1
006m     o  d        
007cr cn|||||||||
008200904s2017    xxu    es     000 1 eng d
020 |a 9780008239169 (electronic bk.)
020 |a 0008239169 (electronic bk.)
02842|a MWT13349661
029 |a https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780008239169_180.jpeg
037 |a 13349661|b Midwest Tape, LLC|n http://www.midwesttapes.com
040 |a Midwest|e rda
08204|a 823/.92|2 23
099 |a eBook hoopla
1001 |a Tonge, Samantha.
24514|a The new beginnings coffee club|h [electronic resource] /|c Samantha Tonge.
264 1|a [United States] :|b Harper Collins Publishers,|c 2017.
264 2|b Made available through hoopla
300 |a 1 online resource
336 |a text|b txt|2 rdacontent
337 |a computer|b c|2 rdamedia
338 |a online resource|b cr|2 rdacarrier
347 |a text file|2 rda
506 |a Digital content provided by hoopla.
520 |a 'Pick up a latte and relax into this cosy read that's chock-full of surprises!' - Mandy Baggot Everyone deserves a second chance…don't they? Jenny Masters finds herself living the modern dream. Wife to a millionaire, living in a mansion and mother to Kardashian-obsessed ten-year-old April, there isn't anything missing. Until, her whole world comes crashing down, forcing Jenny and April to leave behind their glittering life and start over with nothing. With village gossip following her wherever she goes, she finds refuge and a job in the new coffee shop in town. As the days pass Jenny fears she doesn't have what it takes to pick herself back up and give April the life she always wanted to. But with the help of enigmatic new boss Noah, and housemate Elle, Jenny realises it's never too late to become the woman life really intended you to be! What reviewers are saying about The New Beginnings Coffee Club: 'One of the freshest, captivating, and inspiring contemporary fiction novels that I have read in a very long time' Books of all Kinds 'A fantastic, charming story.' With Love For Books 'What a great story for your holiday reading, wonderful characters and written superbly by a great author.' Karen's World 'It's a wonderful, beautiful read.' Whispering Stories Book Blog 'What I truly loved about this novel was the sentiment of if you want to change something you can.' Hayley Reviews - Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell, this is the perfect uplifting novel to curl up with this summer. - From bestselling and award-winning author of 'Game of Scones' and 'Breakfast Under a Cornish Sun' comes a gorgeous new summer novel all about discovering the true strength everyone has inside of them. That it's never too late to follow your dreams. - Jenny Masters had it all, until she discovers her husband's company is bankrupt and not only that he's been cheating on her with her best friend. Suddenly homeless and entrusted with teaching her daughter how to build her own future Jenny finds a home with the gorgeous and enigmatic Noah and new best friend Elle. It's time Jenny turned her life around and moved on from the material girl of her past, back into the woman she's always been inside! Competition: Perfect Life; Perfect Life; The Summer House; Curves, Kisses And Chocolate Ice-Cream; The Bed And Breakfast On The Beach; Ella'S Ice-Cream Summer. Trisha Ashley;Debbie Johnson; Fiona Gibson; Caroline Roberts; Holly Martin; Katie Fforde; Carole Matthews; Lucy Diamond; Cathy Bramley;
538 |a Mode of access: World Wide Web.
650 0|a Single mothers|v Fiction.
650 0|a Coffee shops|x Employees|v Fiction.
650 0|a Electronic books.
7102 |a hoopla digital.
85640|u https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13349661?utm_source=MARC|z Instantly available on hoopla.
85642|z Cover image|u https://d2snwnmzyr8jue.cloudfront.net/hpc_9780008239169_180.jpeg